Cutest Airline Safety Video Evah!

I fly a lot, especially on this airline, and had the previous safety video memorized.  This new one is the CUTEST!

 

I love the traditional Sri Lankan family and the international passengers. And I think it’s so cool that the Kandyan drummer is always drumming–on his legs, his tray, etc. Gotta love the thumbs up from the pilot too. It’s just the best!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. active raspberry ketone plus supplement
    Jun 22, 2014 @ 09:35:23

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you
    could be a great author.I will alwayus bookmark your blog and may come back someday.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Reply

  2. Yosemite Vacation
    Jul 25, 2013 @ 16:59:27

    I always used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for content, thanks
    to web.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

